Have a question about health insurance? We’d love to help you out with any questions you might have so we have extended our call centre hours for the month of June. Call on 1800 77 77 12.

Normal Operating Hours:

Mon – Fri 8:30am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 4pm (AEST)

June Extended Operating Hours:

Sat 7th June 10am – 5pm
Sat 14th June 10am – 5pm
Sat 21st June 10am – 5pm
Sun 22nd June 10am – 5pm
Mon 23rd June 8:30am – 9pm
Tue 24th June 8:30am – 9pm
Wed 25th June 8:30am – 9pm
Thurs 26th June 8:30am – 9pm
Fri 27th June 8:30am – 10pm
Sat 28th June 10am – Midnight
Sun 29th June 10am- Midnight
Mon 30th June 8:30am – Midnight

So, what are you waiting for?

Call us on13 32 32   or Compare Now